Kontakta oss

Öppettider butik: Vardagar 07.00-17.00

FabriQen Group AB
Skogsbovägen 5
691 47 Karlskoga

hej@fabriqen.se
058630730

Personal


Jenny Thermell, Ägare/VD
jenny@fabriqen.se
0586-64882

Sebastian Weidenhag, Ägare/Projektledare
sebastian@fabriqen.se
072-2277780

Cristoffer Sohl, Ägare/Projektledare
cristoffer@fabriqen.se
072-2270850

Andreas Karlan Karlsson, Säljare
karlan@fabriqen.se
073-4232489
Proffs på arbetskläder och skor!
Magnus Adolfsson, Säljare
magnus@fabriqen.se
0586-64887

Anton Hjort, Säljare
anton@fabriqen.se
070-4804517

Simon Avander, Säljare
simon@fabriqen.se
072-5145183

Ingrid Elgh, Sälj & Logistik
ingrid@fabriqen.se
070-2138225

Marianne Boox, Ekonomi och Administration
marianne@fabriqen.se
0586-64892

Sofia Hagström, Webb & Marknad
sofia@fabriqen.se
0586-64894

Lina Bernhardsson, Webbadministratör
lina@fabriqen.se
0586-64880

Marie Magnusson, Ateljé
marie@fabriqen.se
0586-64889

Mårten Boox, Print/original
marten@fabriqen.se

Stefan Bergström, Dekor, skylt och montage
stefan@fabriqen.se
0586-64895

Richard Forsman, Dekor, skylt och montage
richard@fabriqen.se
058630730

Henrik Gustafsson, Bildekor
henrik@fabriqen.se
0586-30730

Martin Rosendorf, Bildekor
martin@fabriqen.se

Anneli Karlsson, Tryckeri och lager
annelie@fabriqen.se
0586-64880

Evelina Bodin, Tryckeri
evelina@fabriqen.se
058630730

Jessica Karlsson, Tryckeri
jessica@fabriqen.se
058630730

Maja Edlund, Tryckeri
maja@fabriqen.se
058630730

Anna-Lena Bernhardsson, Brodyr
anna-lena@fabriqen.se
0586-64881

Elin Nilsson, Brodyr
elin@fabriqen.se
058630730